Students (DB Example) (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: About
zh: 关于
