Students (DB Example) (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title
