Students (DB Example) (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: About
zh: 關於
