Style Guide (Admin) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름
