Style Guide (Admin) (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Pills
zh: 胶囊式的
