Style Library Entity (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete all translations
zh: 删除所有翻译

en: The following @entity-type translations will be deleted:
zh: 以下 @entity-type 翻译将会被删除：

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 删除@language的翻译

en: The @entity-type %label @language translation has been deleted.
zh: 这些 @entity-type %label @language 翻译已经被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你确定要删除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻译吗？

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
