Style Library Entity (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Delete all translations
zh: 刪除所有翻譯

en: The following @entity-type translations will be deleted:
zh: 以下 @entity-type 的翻譯將被刪除：

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 刪除 @language 翻譯

en: The @entity-type %label @language translation has been deleted.
zh: @entity-type %label @language 翻譯已經被刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您確定您將要刪除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻譯？
