Style Management (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: About
ko: 소개
