Style Selector (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스
