Style Selector (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: White
zh: 白色

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数

en: List (text) settings
zh: 列表（文本）设置

en: Allowed value with label
zh: 带标签的允许值
