Style Selector (2.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
