Style Selector (2.0.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Extra CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수

en: List (text) settings
ko: 목록(텍스트) 설정

en: Allowed value with label
ko: 레이블을 포함하는 허용된 값
