Styled Google Map (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变色

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Provide markup text for the area.
zh: 提供区域的标记文本。

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Which field contains geodata?
zh: 哪个字段含有地理数据？

en: For more information, visit: <a href="@link">@link</a>
zh: 访问 <a href="@link">@link</a> 获取更多信息
