Styled Image Field (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Responsive image styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일
