Styled Image Field (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
