Style Guide (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Menu tree
zh: 菜单树

en: Feed icon
zh: 订阅图标
