Style Guide (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: More help
ko: 자세한 도움말

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Feed icon
ko: 피드 아이콘
