CKEditor Styles Combo Plus (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: No styles configured
ko: 구성된 스타일 없음

en: @count styles configured
ko: 구성된 스타일 @count개

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
ko: 제공된 스타일 목록이 구문상 올바르지 않습니다.

en: A list of classes that will be provided in the "Styles" dropdown. Enter one or more classes on each line in the format: element.classA.classB|Label. Example: h1.title|Title. Advanced example: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />These styles should be available in your theme's CSS file.
ko: "Styles" 드롭 다운에 제공된 클래스 목록입니다. element.classA.classB|Label 형식으로 각 행에 하나 이상의 클래스를 입력합니다. 예: h1.title|Title. 고급 예: h1.fancy.title|Fancy title.<br />이 스타일은 테마의 CSS 파일에서 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: Each style must have a unique label.
ko: 각 스타일에 고유한 레이블이 있어야 합니다.
