Style Switcher (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Add style
zh: 添加样式

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Enable @title
zh: 启用@title

en: Set @title as default
zh: 将 @title 设置为默认
