Subman – Subscription Management Integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
