Subman – Subscription Management Integration (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Manage subscription
zh: 管理成員

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
