Subsite (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的导出格式。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手册导航区块显示选项

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的页面中显示区块

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只在手册页面上显示区块

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
zh: 若选择了<em>在所有的页面上显示区块</em>，此区块会自动生成站点手册的菜单。若选择了<em>只在手册页面上显示区块</em>，此区块就只会包含当前手册页面相关的手册菜单。这种情况下，若当前页面并不属于手册，就不会显示区块。可通过<em>页面特定可见性显示设置</em>或者其他的可见性设置来选择性地呈现这个区块。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上传图标文件

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您没有服务器直接访问文件权限，请从这里上传您的快捷图标。

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 具有 %outline-perm 权限的用户可以添加所有的内容类型。

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理书籍大纲

en: Add content and child pages to books
zh: 向书籍中添加内容和子页面

en: View printer-friendly books
zh: 查看打印版手册

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
zh: 单文档查看手册页及子页面以方便打印。可能很耗性能。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 图标文件未能上传。

en: The favicon could not be uploaded.
zh: 快捷图标未能上传。

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Logo path
zh: Logo的路径
