Subsite (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Unknown export format.
ko: 알수 없는 내보내기 형식입니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Book navigation block display
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록의 표시

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Show block on all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 블록을 표시

en: Show block only on book pages
ko: 책 페이지에만 블록을 표시

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
ko: 책 네비게이션 블록을 표시하는 페이지를 지정하십시오. <em>모든 페이지에 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 사이트 전체 책의 자동 생성된 메뉴가 블록에 포함됩니다. <em>책 페이지에만 블록을 표시</em>를 선택했을 경우에는 현재의 페이지의 책에 대응한 1개의 메뉴만이 블록에 포함됩니다. 이 경우, 현재의 페이지가 책에는 없는 경우에는 블록은 표시되지 않습니다. <em>특정 페이지 표시 설정</em>이나 다른 표시 설정은 이 블록이 다른 선택적인 표시를 할수 있게 합니다.

en: Upload icon image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 올리기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 대해 직접 파일을 접근할 수 없다면, 여러분의 지름길 아이콘을 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하세요.

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
ko: %outline-perm 권한을 가진 사용자는 모든 콘텐츠 형식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer book outlines
ko: 책 목록 관리

en: Add content and child pages to books
ko: 책에 콘텐츠와 하위 페이지 추가

en: View printer-friendly books
ko: 프린트용 책 보기

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
ko: 쉽게 인쇄할 수 있도록 책 페이지와 모든 하위 페이지를 하나의 페이지로 합칩니다. 사이트에 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
ko: 해당 로고를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The favicon could not be uploaded.
ko: 해당 파비콘을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Logo path
ko: 로고 경로
