Super Sitemap (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: never
ko: 없음

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트
