Super Sitemap (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: never
zh: 从未

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Sitemap file
zh: 站点地图文件

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 这个索引中的网站地图数量

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 这个网站地图中的URL数量

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Translation set
zh: 翻译集

en: Data sources
zh: 数据源
