Super Sitemap (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址
