Superfish (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: None
zh: 无

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Diagonal
zh: 对角线

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Path levels
zh: 路径等级

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: Select a type
zh: 选择一个类型

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Menu type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Slide-in effect
zh: 滑入效果

en: Mouse delay
zh: 鼠标延迟

en: Drop shadows
zh: 下拉阴影

en: Superfish
zh: 超级菜单

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Superfish plugins
zh: Superfish 插件

en: Could be partial or complete. (Asterisk separated)
zh: 可以为部分或全部。（星号分隔）

en: <strong>Supersubs</strong> makes it possible to define custom widths for your menus.
zh: <strong>Supersubs</strong>使得为您的菜单自定义宽度成为可能。

en: Enable Supersubs for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单启用Supersubs。

en: Multi-column sub-menus
zh: 多列子菜单

en: Enable multi-column sub-menus.
zh: 启用多列子菜单。

en: Hyperlinks
zh: 超链接

en: Custom classes
zh: 自定义类

en: Superfish library
zh: Superfish库

en: Take "Expanded" option into effect.
zh: 使 "展开" 选项生效。

en: Minimum width for sub-menus, in <strong>em</strong> units.
zh: 子菜单的的最小宽度, 单位为 <strong>em</strong>。

en: Maximum width for sub-menus, in <strong>em</strong> units.
zh: 子菜单的的最大宽度, 单位为 <strong>em</strong>。

en: (Space separated, without dots)
zh: (空格分隔, 无点号)

en: Enable jQuery sf-Touchscreen plugin for this menu.
zh: 为此菜单启用jQuery sf-Touchscreen插件。

en: Window width settings
zh: 窗口宽带设置

en: sf-Touchscreen will be enabled only if the width of user's Web browser window is smaller than the below value.
zh: sf-Touchscreen只有在用户的Web浏览器窗口宽度小于下列值的情况下才启用。

en: Also known as "Breakpoint".
zh: 亦被称为“断点”。

en: User agent settings
zh: 用户代理 (UA) 设置

en: Use the pre-defined list of the <strong>user agents</strong>.
zh: 使用 <strong>用户代理 (UA) </strong>的预定义列表。

en: Use the custom list of the <strong>user agents</strong>.
zh: 使用 <strong>用户代理 (UA) </strong>的自定义列表。

en: Custom list of the user agents
zh: 用户代理(UA)的自定义列表

en: <strong>UA string of the current Web browser:</strong>
zh: <strong>当前浏览器的UA(用户代理)字符串:</strong>

en: <strong>User agent</strong> detection method
zh: <strong>用户代理 (UA) </strong> 检测方法

en: Client-side (JavaScript)
zh: 客户端 (JavaScript)

en: Server-side (PHP)
zh: 服务器端 (PHP)

en: <strong>sf-Smallscreen</strong> provides small-screen compatibility for your menus.
zh: <strong>sf-Smallscreen</strong>为您的菜单提供小屏幕兼容性。

en: Enable jQuery sf-Smallscreen plugin for this menu.
zh: 为这个菜单启用 jQuery sf-Smallscreen 插件。

en: sf-Smallscreen will be enabled only if the width of user's Web browser window is smaller than the below value.
zh: sf-Touchscreen只有在用户的Web浏览器窗口宽度小于下列值的情况下才启用。

en: &lt;select&gt; settings
zh: &lt;select&gt; 设置

en: &lt;select&gt; title
zh: &lt;select&gt; 标题

en: Comma separated
zh: 逗号分隔

en: jQuery Easing plugin is not installed.
zh: jQuery的Easing插件未安装。
