Supervisor (2.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Information
ko: 정보
