Svg Image (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: URL to image
ko: 이미지에 대한 URL

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지
