SVG Image Field (2.3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 이미지 파일 ID를 정수로 저장합니다.

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하지 않으면 이 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
ko: <em>Alt</em> 필드 사용하기

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
ko: <em>Title</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
ko: title 속성은 마우스를 이미지 위로 올렸을 때 툴팁으로 사용됩니다.

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
ko: <em>대체</em> 필드가 필요함

en: <em>Title</em> field required
ko: <em>제목</em> 필드가 필요함

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
ko: 이미지를 올리지 않았을 경우, 이 이미지를 필드 기본 이미지에 우선하여 화면에 표시합니다.

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '대체' 속성에 대한 대체 이미지 텍스트입니다.

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '제목' 속성에 대한 이미지 제목 텍스트입니다.

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 이미지가 없는 경우 표시할 이미지입니다.

en: Enable Alt field
ko: 대체 필드 사용

en: Alt field required
ko: 대체 필드가 필요함

en: Enable Title field
ko: 제목 필드 사용

en: Title field required
ko: 제목 필드가 필요함

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Making this field required is recommended.
ko: 이 필드를 필수로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
ko: 제목 속성은 이미지에 마우스를 대면 도구 팁으로 사용됩니다. 스크린 리더에서는 문제점이 발생할 수 있으므로 이 필드를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Configuring displays and form displays
ko: 표시 및 양식 표시 구성
