SVG image field (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 這個欄位把圖片檔案的 ID 作為一個整數值存儲。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 如果沒有圖片被上載，此圖片會顯示出來。

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Alt</em> 欄位

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title 屬性用於當使用者鼠標移動到此圖片上時的工具提示。

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Enable Title field
zh: 啟用標題欄位
