Svg Maps (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克岛

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
