Svg Maps (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Element
ko: 요소
