Svg Pan Zoom (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기
