Svg Pan Zoom (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: center
zh: 居中

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入
