SVG Sprite (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
