Swagger UI Field Formatter (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Validator
ko: 검증
