Swapcard (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Uses
ko: 사용
