Swapcard (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Add @label
zh: 添加 @label

en: Remove @label
zh: 移除 @label
