Swapcard (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
