Swift Mailer (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정
