Swift Mailer (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
