Swift Mailer (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: SMTP
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)

en: SMTP server
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)服务器

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: No Encryption
zh: 不加密

en: Test e-mail settings
zh: 测试电子邮件设置

en: User/password
zh: 用户/密码
