swiper (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Direction
zh: 方向
