Swiper formatter (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭
