Switch Theme (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
