Switch Theme (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Switch theme
zh: 切換主題
