Symbol Slider (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼
