Drupal Symfony Mailer (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Add address
zh: 新增地址

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Set as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Site email address
zh: 網站電子郵件

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Import configuration
zh: 匯入設定

en: Import all
zh: 匯入所有

en: Account created by administrator
zh: 使用者帳號已由管理者建立

en: Account cancelled
zh: 帳號已撤銷

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件，如果問題持續存在，請聯繫網站管理者。

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)
