Drupal Symfony Mailer Lite (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: SMTP
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)

en: Set as default
zh: 设为默认

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Message settings
zh: 消息
